Descrizione: Descrizione: D:\CLIENTI\MONDIALSEA\WEB_08_10_12\httpdocs\images\home_test_01.gif

 

Descrizione: Descrizione: D:\CLIENTI\MONDIALSEA\WEB_08_10_12\httpdocs\images\eng\land.gif

Descrizione: Descrizione: D:\CLIENTI\MONDIALSEA\WEB_08_10_12\httpdocs\images\men_div.gif

Descrizione: Descrizione: D:\CLIENTI\MONDIALSEA\WEB_08_10_12\httpdocs\images\eng\air.gif

Descrizione: Descrizione: D:\CLIENTI\MONDIALSEA\WEB_08_10_12\httpdocs\images\men_div.gif

Descrizione: Descrizione: D:\CLIENTI\MONDIALSEA\WEB_08_10_12\httpdocs\images\eng\sea.gif

Descrizione: Descrizione: D:\CLIENTI\MONDIALSEA\WEB_08_10_12\httpdocs\images\men_div.gif

Descrizione: Descrizione: D:\CLIENTI\MONDIALSEA\WEB_08_10_12\httpdocs\images\eng\agents.gif

Descrizione: Descrizione: D:\CLIENTI\MONDIALSEA\WEB_08_10_12\httpdocs\images\men_div.gif

Descrizione: Descrizione: D:\CLIENTI\MONDIALSEA\WEB_08_10_12\httpdocs\images\eng\warehouses.gif

Descrizione: Descrizione: D:\CLIENTI\MONDIALSEA\WEB_08_10_12\httpdocs\images\men_div.gif

Descrizione: Descrizione: D:\CLIENTI\MONDIALSEA\WEB_08_10_12\httpdocs\images\eng\customs.gif

Descrizione: Descrizione: D:\CLIENTI\MONDIALSEA\WEB_08_10_12\httpdocs\images\men_div.gif

Descrizione: Descrizione: D:\CLIENTI\MONDIALSEA\WEB_08_10_12\httpdocs\images\eng\contactus_on.gif

 

Descrizione: Descrizione: D:\CLIENTI\MONDIALSEA\WEB_08_10_12\httpdocs\images\foto_contact.jpg

 

Descrizione: Descrizione: D:\CLIENTI\MONDIALSEA\WEB_08_10_12\httpdocs\images\eng\tit_contact.gif

 

 

 

 

CONTACT NAME

PHONE

FAX

E - MAIL

 Managing directors

Enrico del Fiero

+39 0571 245121

+39 0571 246609

enrico.delfiero@mondialsea.com

+39 0571 245123

 Switch board

 

 

Centralino

+39 0571 245111

+39 0571 246609

info@mondialsea.com

 

+39 0571 245120

 

 

  Claims/ Customs Advisor

+39 0571 245126

+39 0571 246609

info@mondialsea.com 

 Import sea Freight-Land 

Massimiliano Bravi

+39 0571 245130

+39 0571 246609

m.bravi@mondialsea.com 

Ardelia Massoni

+39 0571 245161

sea.import@mondialsea.com 

 Import Airfreight

 

 

Sonia Masoni

+39 0571 245160

 

+39 0571 246609

       air.import@mondialsea.com

Patrizia Squarcini

+39 0571 245134

p.squarcini@mondialsea.com 

 Export Air/Sea Freight

 

 

Alessandro Genovesi

+39 0571 245135

+39 0571 246609

air.export@mondialsea.com 

Giada Pagni

+39 0571 245136

sea.export@mondialsea.com 

 Bonded W/H Vat Depot

 

 

Luca Niccolini

+39 0571 245138

+39 0571 246609

depot@mondialsea.com 

 

ronzinello.depot@mondialsea.com 

 Accounts

 

 

 

Enrico Ciabattini

+39 0571 245122

+39 0571 246609

e.ciabattini@mondialsea.com

Milena Ercoli

+39 0571 245142

 

accounts@mondialsea.com

 Invoicing

 

 

Sonia Massoni

+39 0571 245160

+39 0571 246609

administration@mondialsea.com 

Elena Del Fiero

+39 0571 245139

administration@mondialsea.com 

 

 

 

 

BRANCH OFFICE

ADDRESS

PHONE & FAX

CONTACT

 

 

 

 

 

Venezia

 

 

 

 


Quartiere dell’Industria 1° Strada 17

Fiesso D’ Artico (VE)

 

 

+

+39 049 9828667 ph

+39 049 502432 fax

 

 

 

 

Mr.Turrini Francesco

f.turrini@mondialsea.com

 

 

 Bonded W/H Vat Depot    Raw products    Cold Storage

Ardelia Massoni
Sonia Massoni

Via del Ronzinello 12
50054 Fucecchio(FI)

+39 0571245261  ph

+39 0571245260  ph
+39 0571242780  Fax

sea.import@mondialsea.com

sonia.massoni@mondialsea.com

 

 

 

 

Descrizione: Descrizione: D:\CLIENTI\MONDIALSEA\WEB_08_10_12\httpdocs\images\spacer.gif

Descrizione: Descrizione: D:\CLIENTI\MONDIALSEA\WEB_08_10_12\httpdocs\images\ico_terra.gif

Descrizione: Descrizione: D:\CLIENTI\MONDIALSEA\WEB_08_10_12\httpdocs\images\ico_aria.gif

Descrizione: Descrizione: D:\CLIENTI\MONDIALSEA\WEB_08_10_12\httpdocs\images\ico_mare.gif

Descrizione: Descrizione: D:\CLIENTI\MONDIALSEA\WEB_08_10_12\httpdocs\images\ico_agenti.gif

Descrizione: Descrizione: D:\CLIENTI\MONDIALSEA\WEB_08_10_12\httpdocs\images\ico_magaz.gif

Descrizione: Descrizione: D:\CLIENTI\MONDIALSEA\WEB_08_10_12\httpdocs\images\ico_dogana.gif

Descrizione: Descrizione: D:\CLIENTI\MONDIALSEA\WEB_08_10_12\httpdocs\images\ico_contact_on.gif

MONDIALSEA Via Ragazzi del '99, 12/14 - 50054 Fucecchio (FI) Italy - Ph. +39 0571 245111 - Fax +39 0571 246609